_A7A5698-Edit.jpg
 
 
WUWU shadow 3.png
wake up text.png
_A7A5781.jpg

tour dates.png

TRACK THE ROYAL FOUNDRY AND NEVER MISS THEM LIVE

_A7A5781 copy.jpg
 
contact.png
 

Management

Matt Thompson @ U Management

+1(618)-593-2028

mt@umgmt.com

LICENSING (COMMERCIAL)

Craig Currier | ccurrier@peermusic.com | +1(615)-921-3973

Heather Cook | hcook@peermusic.com | +1(615)-329-0603

LICENSING (TV/FILM)

Alison Dannenberg | adannenberg@peermusic.com | +1(818)-480-7011

BOOKING CANADA

Jeremy Giacomin @ Paquin Artists Agency

+1(204)-988-1123

jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com

BOOKING WORLDWIDE

Eva Alexiou-Reo @ FATA Booking Agency

484-445-4429

eva@fatabooking.com

PUBLICITY

Paula Danylevich @ Hype Music PR

paula@hypemusiconline.com

THE ROYAL FOUNDRY

contact@theroyalfoundry.com

Name *
Name